$4,060 of $1,500 GOAL



GOD’S TALENT SHOW 2020 x YL ACADEMY

Dear donors, we are delighted to see you here!

We’d like to say a big thank you for checking out our page.

Our purpose of this fundraising is to give opportunities for our children in Hong Kong to show their TALENTS, and at the same time help ones in Ecuador who do not have enough support for education.

‘Each of you should use whatever gift you have received to serve others, as faithful stewards of God’s grace in its various forms.’ (1 Peter 4:10)

The money we raised here will be 100% donated to Young Living Academy. It will directly go to our beautiful children in Ecuador who are in need of knowledge, who also has the right to learn, the right to go to school, and the right to understand the world, but who may not be as lucky. EDUCATION IS THE PASSPORT TO THE FUTURE. Because of your donation, whether it’s big or small, we are making this happening, to give our children in Ecuador a future. Please support us and do this for a good cause.

Right here, we would like to take this opportunity to invite every single one of you to participate and watch the talent show virtually online together.

Again, BIG THANK to all who has made the contribution to reach our DONATION goal, you have helped us to make this meaningful and amazing program happened!!! We couldn’t do it without you! Last but not least, STAY SAFE & ALL THE BEST TO YOU ALL!


Show Date: 19 September 2020
Show Time: Welcome everyone in the world to join and watch us!!!

Hong Kong Time: 8pm

Ecuador Guayaquil: 7am

USA MT time: 6am

London time: 1pm

Australia Melbourne time 10pm

Venue: Virtual @Facebook

(The show will be public so everyone can watch)


Any questions, please contact Jackie email to godstalentshow@gmail.com

To learn more about Ecuador YL Academy, please click :
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KDr8pngn3O0