$8,125 of $50,000 GOAL



Ed Dailey's Webinars: Wellness for the World

As the director of Global Education at Young Living, I’m deeply passionate about providing our members with valuable, educational content on essential oils and oil-infused products.  

I’m excited to announce that for the next 11 months, I will be hosting free, monthly educational webinars designed to empower you and the lives touched everyday by the Young Living Foundation. One of my very favorite things about working for Young Living is knowing how many lives we are collectively impacting and empowering around the world through our Foundation, and it is my goal in the next year to raise $50,000 to further its impact. 

Although not mandatory, I’m suggesting a $25 per webinar donation, or whatever you can, through this page. I will be incorporating some stories and information from the Foundation during the webinars. 

I look forward to educating you about the following topics. You can watch the free webinars on my Facebook page on the following dates and times.    

Topics to be covered:

  • Tuesday, April 21, at 10 a.m., MT: Understanding the Stress Connection
  • Tuesday, May 12, at 10 a.m., MT: Super Gut/Super Brain
  • Tuesday, June 9, at 10 a.m., MT: Deepening Your Connection with Essential Oils
  • Tuesday, July 21, at 10 a.m., MT: Detoxification
  • Tuesday, August 18, at 10 a.m., MT: Defense
  • Tuesday, September 15, at 10 a.m., MT: Energy
  • Tuesday, October 20, at 10 a.m., MT: Structure
  • Tuesday, November 17, at 10 a.m., MT: Blue Zones
  • Tuesday, December 15, at 10 a.m., MT: Blue Zone Nutrition
  • Tuesday, January 19, at 10 a.m., MT: Creating the Life You Want
  • Tuesday, February 16, at 10 a.m., MT: Men's Care

Any donations made are tax deductible, and 100% will go the Foundation’s projects and partners around the worldFor more about the Foundation, please visit YoungLivingFoundation.org or follow them across your favorite social platforms.

 

Complete Milestone

Are you sure? Once a milestone has been checked off it cannot be unchecked.